First Communion – Parish Programme 2015/2016

Last supper

Grange: Saturday, 10th May at 11.30am.
r to receiving their First Holy Communion.

Wednesday 14th October, 7.30p.m. Beginning of the Journey of Life

Wednesday 9th December, 7.30p.m. Your call/Purpose/You are special
Wednesday 3rd February, 7.30p.m. Companions on the Journey 
Inspirational People
Taught by example
Thursday 24th March, 7.30p.m. Reconciliation Service in Tullow. Date to be arranged later for Grange and Ardattin.
Wednesday 20th April, 7.30p. Blessing/Thanks/Eucharist
Saturday 7th May, 11.30 a.m. First CommunionTullow Girls
Sunday 15th May, 11.30 a.m. First Communion, Ardattin
Saturday 21st May, 11.30 a.m. First Communion Tulow Boys
Saturday 28th May, 11.30 a.m. Corpus Christi Procession

Tullow Parish, Co Carlow | Tel : 059 915 1277 | Fax : 059 915 1624 | Email : tullowparish@eircom.net
Copyright 2009 Tullow Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web